Member of the State Great Hural (Parliament) of Mongolia


Эрхэм сонгогч та бүхэнтэй онлайнаар мэндчилж байна.Энэхүү цахим хуудаснаас Улсын Их Хурлын гишүүн миний санаачилан өргөн мэдүүлсэн хууль, чуулганы нэгдсэн болон байнгын хороодын хуралдаануудад хэлсэн үг, цаг үеийн мэдээ мэдээлэл, хэвлэлийн тойм зэрэг мэдээллийг авах боломжтой.Мөн цахим хуудсаараа дамжуулан та бүхнээс асуулт, санал хүсэлт шуурхай хүлээн авах болно.Танд амжилт хүсье.



FM meets Lieutenant General Keith W.Dayton

2013/ 5/ 07

5c856eb25b3e1fc73f244a7686864411_LThe Minister of Foreign Affairs L.Bold received Monday a retired Lieutenant General Keith W. Dayton, the director of the George C.Marshall European Center for Security Studies; and retired Major-General Hermann Wachter, the deputy director of the Center.

 The guests said the center can cooperate with the Mongolian Foreign Ministry in involving the Mongolians in master-degree training and organizing special trainings.

Mr Bold emphasized a big role of the center in training the Mongolian staffers on international and European security issues, and said the center’s role has been widening in conjunction with Mongolia’s  joining the Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) and becoming a global partner of the NATO.

The George C.Marshall European Center for Security Studies is a unique U.S. Department of Defense.

Since its dedication in 1993, its mission has been to create a more stable security environment by advancing democratic institutions and relationships, especially in the field of defense; promoting active, peaceful, security cooperation; and enhancing enduring partnerships among the nations of North America, Europe, and Eurasia. The Marshall Center offers graduate-level resident programs as well as conferences and other outreach programs to military and civilian government officials from Europe, Eurasia, North America and beyond. Its international faculty consists of 35 faculty members from 10 countries–the United States and Germany, as well as Albania, Austria, Canada, France, Italy, Lithuania, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.